The Blue Bishops

The official site of the Blue Bishops, the UK rock and blues band.

Gig Dates

January 5th, 2014 by admin

2019

Saturday 26 January, 8pm, The Croft Hall, Hungerford RG17 0HY

Friday 22 February, 8.30pm,  BROADSTAIRS BLUES BASH, The Charles Dickens,  5-6 Victoria Parade, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 1QS

Sunday 5 May,  REGRETTABLY THE GIG AT THE BOOT HAS HAD TO BE CANCELLED

Saturday 18 May, 8pm, The Crawdaddy Club at The Gunnersbury Tavern, 590 Chiswick High Rd, Chiswick, London W4 5RP

Wednesday 12 June, 9pm, The Malt Shovel Tavern, 121 Bridge Street, Northampton NN1 1QF

Saturday 15 June, 9.30pm,  The Brasenose Arms, Station Road, Cropredy, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX17 1PW

Sunday 16 June, 9pm, The Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage, Herts, SG1 3DW

Friday 9 August, 8pm, Darlington Rhythm and Blues Club, The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington, Co. Durham DL1 1SG

Sunday 11 August, 4pm, The Hope Tavern, Caistor Road, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen LN7 6AH

Friday 30 August THE SECRET WIDGET FESTIVAL , Hurtwood Park Polo Club, Horsham Lane, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7SW, time to be confirmed

Saturday 28 September, 9pm, Priory Hotel, Station Approach, Folkestone Rd, Dover CT17 9SB

bishpost_edit-copy1