The Blue Bishops

The official site of the Blue Bishops, the UK rock and blues band.

Gig Dates

January 5th, 2014 by admin

2017

Wednesday 18 January, 8pm, the Malt Shovel Tavern, 121 Bridge St, Northampton NN1 1QF

Saturday 18 February, 8pm, The Wheelwright Inn, Swan Hill Rd, Colyford, Devon EX24 6QQ

Sunday 16 April, 7pm, The Boot Inn, 4 Market Place, St Albans AL3 5DG

Wednesday 19 April, 8pm, The Malt Shovel Tavern, 121 Bridge St, Northampton NN1 1QF

Friday 16 June, 8 pm, THE CRAWDADDY CLUB, Richmond Athletic Association ground, Twickenham Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2SF

Sunday 9 July , time to be confirmed, PHOENIX FESTIVAL at the CRAWDADDY CLUB, Richmond Athletic Association ground, Twickenham Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2SF, all day charity event starting 1pm, music, food and dancing!

Friday 11 August, 8pm, Darlington Rhythm and Blues Club, The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington, Co. Durham DL1 1SG

Saturday 12 August, 8pm, Hartlepool “Old Boys” Rugby/Football Club, Mayfield Park, Easington Road, Hartlepool TS24 9BA

Saturday 21 October, time to be confirmed, along with other acts, DOCKROCK at the Owton Manor Social Club, Wynyard Rd, Hartlepool TS25 3LQ

Sunday 22 October, 4 pm, The Hope Tavern, Caistor Rd, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen LN7 6AH

 

2018

9 February Woodlands, Gillingham, Kent, more details to follow

 

 

bishpost_edit-copy1