The Blue Bishops

The official site of the Blue Bishops, the UK rock and blues band.

Gig Dates

January 5th, 2014 by admin

2017

Wednesday 18 October, 7.45 pm, Amersham Arms, 388 New Cross Rd, London SE14 6TY

Saturday 21 October, doors open at 8 pm, Bishops on at 9pm, other acts performing, DOCKROCK at the Owton Manor Social Club, Wynyard Rd, Hartlepool TS25 3LQ

Sunday 22 October, 4 pm, The Hope Tavern, Caistor Rd, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen LN7 6AH

Friday 8 December Saltburn Blues Club at Saltburn Cricket Club, Marske Mill Lane, Saltburn-by-the-Sea TS12 1HJ     Tickets available from http://www.yorkshireticketshop.com/

Sunday 17 December, 7pm, The Boot Inn, 4 Market Place, St Albans AL3 5DG

2018

Wednesday 31 January 8.30 pm, The Malt Shovel Tavern, 121 Bridge St, Northampton NN1 1QF

Friday 16 February, 8 pm, THE CRAWDADDY CLUB, Richmond Athletic Association ground, Twickenham Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2SF

Saturday 28 April 8.30 pm, The Priory Hotel, Station Approach, Dover CT17 9SB

Friday 27 July 8.30 pm, The Priory Hotel, Station Approach, Dover CT17 9SB

Thursday 1 November, 8.30 pm, Blues Bar Tring, Tring Park Cricket Club, London Road, Tring, Herts HP23 6HA

bishpost_edit-copy1